Contact Us

Annette DiPalma Finger Lakes Hired Project Manager (All counties)

Annette DiPalma manages the Finger Lakes Hired program. She visits businesses and job seekers in all nine of our counties.

Jeffrey J. Weise Educational & Employment Specialist (Seneca, Wayne, Yates, and Ontario Counties)

Jeffery works with businesses and job seekers in Seneca, Wayne, Yates, and Ontario Counties. Please call 315-789-1771 ex 106 to make an appointment.

Scott Lee
Education & Employment Specialist (Genesee, Livingston, Orleans, and Wyoming Counties)

Scott works with businesses and job seekers in Genesee, Livingston, Orleans, and Wyoming Counties. Please call 585-397-5807 or by email  at slee@rochesterworks.org to make an appointment.

Alexandria Vattimo Education & Employment Specialist (Monroe County)

Alexandria is an Education & Employment Specialist. She works with businesses and job seekers in Monroe County. You can reach her by phone at 585-258-3528 or by email at avattimo@rochesterworks.org

Katie Behan Education & Employment Specialist (Monroe County)

Katie is an Education & Employment Specialist. She works with businesses and customers in Monroe County. You can reach her by phone at 585-258-3547 or by email at kbehan@rochesterworks.org

Christina Bakewicz College Liaison Monroe Community College

Christina is a College Liaison at Monroe Community College. You can reach her by phone at (585) 292-3795 or by email at cbakewicz@monroecc.edu.

.

John Beiter
Finger Lakes Hired Outreach Specialist

John works with  job seekers in Seneca, Wayne, Yates, and Ontario Counties. You can reach John at jbeiter@rochesterworks.org or
at 585-258-3500 ext.7520

Nancy Abarca-Hernandez
Finger Lakes Hired Outreach Specialist

Nancy works with job seekers in Genesee, Livingston, Orleans, and Wyoming Counties.You can reach her at nahernandez@rochesterworks.org or 
585-258-3500 ext. 7523

Vanessa Tassone,
Business Services Specialist,
Finger Lakes Hired

You can reach Vanessa at vtassone@rochesterworks.org
or 585-258-3500 Ext 3201

Jovonna Kinne, M.S.
College Liaison Finger Lakes Community College

Jovonna is a college liaison at Finger Lakes Community College. You can reach her at (585) 785-1904.

Andrew Gerber
College Liaison at Genesee Community College

You can reach him at 585-343-0055 x 6002 or by email at algerber@genesee.edu

Comments are closed.

Copyright ©2017 RochesterWorks! Inc.